Info

The Contractor Fight with Tom Reber

The Contractor Fight Podcast challenges contractors to live unafraid & motor against mediocrity. It's time to pick a fight and take back our dignity. It's time to wage war on the mindsets that hold us back from business and personal success.
RSS Feed
The Contractor Fight with Tom Reber
2022
June
May
April
March
February
January


2021
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Aug 23, 2021

If you don’t feel 100% supported by your partner, instead of getting angry or blaming them—take a hard look at all the things you’re NOT doing. Tom’s here to share some tough love and remind you to stop making excuses, own your shit and keep moving forward!   

 

In this episode, we talk about…

  • It’s okay to struggle as long as you’re actually making progress and moving in the right direction
  • Stop making stupid speculations about opportunities in business and water your own grass in the business that you already have   
  • Don’t be a liar—Honor the commitments you make to yourself and to your partner
  • Own your shit and have conversations with love and empathy about your problems vs. arguments   

 

Links to resources:

100K Contractor Application – https://thecontractorfight.com/100k-app

 The Mile High Profit Summit – https://thecontractorfight.com/mile-high-profit-summit/

The Contractor Growth Network –https://contractorgrowthnetwork.com/

The $100k Contractor is designed to get you to at least $100k a year in personal income. It’s time we quit stealing from our families and get that time back! https://thecontractorfight.com/100k

Learn how to market like a pro in our Marketing Boot Camp! – https://thecontractorfight.com/marketing-boot-camp

Schedule A Contractor Sales Academy Demo – https://contractorsalesacademy.com/demo

Order Your Fight Planner – https://thecontractorfight.com/fight-planner

The Contractor Fight Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/thecontractorfight/

The Contractor Fight Night – https://thecontractorfight.com/fightnight/

The Bridge – https://contractorsalesacademy.com/the-bridge/

The Contractor Fight TV – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEWHDzg1Tnogow9uAL3YESw

The Contractor Sales Academy Podcast – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/contractor-sales-academy/id1440650529?mt=2 

Want to stop sucking the life out of your contracting business? Join the Contractor Sales Academy and take command of your entire sales process! CSA is a game-changer for your business.

https://contractorsalesacademy.com/csa/



0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.