Info

The Contractor Fight with Tom Reber

The Contractor Fight Podcast challenges contractors to live unafraid & motor against mediocrity. It's time to pick a fight and take back our dignity. It's time to wage war on the mindsets that hold us back from business and personal success.
RSS Feed
The Contractor Fight with Tom Reber
2022
June
May
April
March
February
January


2021
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Sep 13, 2021

Success is available to anyone willing to put in the work. Tom’s guest today is Omar Medrano, successful entrepreneur, serial franchise owner and expert in outsourcing. Omar understands firsthand how to conquer your fears and shares why it’s time to stop trying to control everything in your business, get off your ass and go for the success you deserve!        

 

In this episode, we talk about…

  • How Omar went from being known to crash and burn like “Goose” to being known as “The Vacation CEO” 
  • Getting used to rejection and building resilience 
  • Be like water—keep showing up and find a way to get through 
  • Advice to get out of your own way
  • How scarcity mindset holds people back in their business
  • Why outsourcing can lead to more success in the long run 
  • It’s okay if you don’t know the how of everything in your business—you’ve got to have the right who 
  • Success isn’t about luck—it’s about how hard you work 
  • Embracing the mindset of ‘What if it did work?’ and going for what you want  

 

Links to resources:

Omar Medrano - https://omarmedrano.com/

Omar Medrano on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/omarmedrano73

What If It Did Work? - https://www.amazon.com/What-Did-Work-Potential-Launching/dp/1641845848/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=what+if+it+did+work&qid=1630372533&sr=8-1

100K Contractor Application – https://thecontractorfight.com/100k-app

 The Mile High Profit Summit – https://thecontractorfight.com/mile-high-profit-summit/

The Contractor Growth Network –https://contractorgrowthnetwork.com/

The $100k Contractor is designed to get you to at least $100k a year in personal income. It’s time we quit stealing from our families and get that time back! https://thecontractorfight.com/100k

Learn how to market like a pro in our Marketing Boot Camp! – https://thecontractorfight.com/marketing-boot-camp

Schedule A Contractor Sales Academy Demo – https://contractorsalesacademy.com/demo

Order Your Fight Planner – https://thecontractorfight.com/fight-planner

The Contractor Fight Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/thecontractorfight/

The Contractor Fight Night – https://thecontractorfight.com/fightnight/

The Bridge – https://contractorsalesacademy.com/the-bridge/

The Contractor Fight TV – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEWHDzg1Tnogow9uAL3YESw

The Contractor Sales Academy Podcast – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/contractor-sales-academy/id1440650529?mt=2

 

Want to stop sucking the life out of your contracting business? Join the Contractor Sales Academy and take command of your entire sales process! CSA is a game-changer for your business.

https://contractorsalesacademy.com/csa/



0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.